BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Heather Kawamoto (HKawamoto@psesd.org)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:HKawa moto@psesd.org ATTENDEE;CN="Eileen Yoshina";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Eyoshina@psesd.org ATTENDEE;CN="Michelle Morse (Mmorse@psesd.org)";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Matthew Gulbranson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MGulbranson@psesd.org ATTENDEE;CN="Felisciana Peralta";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Fperalta@psesd.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190718T230451Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20191112T133000 DTSTAMP:20190718T225843Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20191112T110000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190718T230451Z LOCATION:Cayuse/Chinook ORGANIZER;CN="Caroline Clement":mailto:cclement@psesd.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Caucusing: Renton TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000F0C4F3AC813DD501000000000000000 010000000A86ED249A1CDAC41B08171913ACB9AE5 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n< /xml>
< p class=MsoNormal> \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190718T225843Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR